Author Paul Sanders with Aaron Keller on LawNewz Network

Thank you to everyone who watched my interview with Aaron Keller on LawNewznetwork. It was an honor and a privilege. We were able to discuss my three books, three cases and three juries. More importantly, I thought it imperative that I not

Read More

CARNATION MURDER TRIAL of MICHELE ANDERSON – Day 4.5 “LAMBS TO THE LAW”

Who were the people that were to decide the fate of Michele Anderson, the defendant accused of killing six members of her family? Who were the people that would carry a decision in a case for justice for Wayne, Judy, Scott,

Read More

CARNATION MURDER TRIAL of MICHELE ANDERSON – Day 4 “GRAVEYARD FOR JURORS”

For the first time since the start of the trial, I took my seat on a hard, oak bench in the gallery of the courtroom, behind the jurors that I had glanced upon

Read More

CARNATION MURDER TRIAL of MICHELE ANDERSON – Day 3 “QUERY OF THE LAMBS”

It would seem an impossible task to select such few from the many who were qualified. The gleaning of the flock was in full swing while the search for the lambs to the law

Read More

CARNATION MURDER TRIAL of MICHELE ANDERSON: Day 2 PEREMPTORY CHALLENGES

Scott nodded. “A lot of people think that. You know, twenty years ago, it was the O.J. trial that affected everyone’s negative opinion of defense attorneys. Years later, Kenneth Starr went after President Clinton. It made a lot of

Read More

Paul Sanders Author Interview: Jodi Arias to Michele Anderson

Paul Sanders is the author of “Brain Damage: A Juror’s Tale – The Hammer Killing Trial” and “Why Not Kill Her: A Juror’s Perspective – The Jodi Arias Death Penalty Retrial”, both of which are available on Amazon. The author began his

Read More

CARNATION MURDER TRIAL of MICHELE ANDERSON – Day 1 “CALLING OF THE FLOCK”

The irony and serendipity of my being seated singularly in the jury box did not elude me. It served to remind me of the seriousness and responsibility it took for me to be a

Read More

JODI ARIAS: THE END True Crime Radio Paul Sanders Chris Hughes 7 PM (PST)

  JODI ARIAS: THE END TRUE CRIME RADIO SPECIAL EVENT 4.14.14 7:00 PM PST   Live Tuesday April 14, 2015 @ 10 PM Eastern, 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Pacific (and Arizona)     JODI ARIAS: THE END TRUE

Read More

Jodi Arias Secret Testimony: Part 1/2 Day 9

The Jodi Arias Death Penalty Retrial: A Juror’s Perspective   by The 13th Juror MD     SECRET TESTIMONY: DAY 1 of 2     “A QUESTION OF QUESTIONS”     (Dedicated to the sixteen Jurors of the Jodi Arias death penalty

Read More