JODI ARIAS: THE END True Crime Radio Paul Sanders Chris Hughes 7 PM (PST)

SKY HUGHES PAUL SANDERS CHRIS HUGHES 5.6.15

 

JODI ARIAS: THE END TRUE CRIME RADIO SPECIAL EVENT 4.14.14 7:00 PM PST

 

Live Tuesday April 14, 2015 @ 10 PM Eastern, 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Pacific (and Arizona)

 

 

JODI ARIAS: THE END TRUE CRIME CHAT SPECIAL EVENT 4.14.14 6:30 PM PST

 

Featuring Paul Sanders / Chris Hughes discussing the climatic conclusion of the Jodi Arias Death Penalty Retrial live with host Tricia Griffith!

Listen and chat simultaneously and we looking forward to hearing from you at this special event!

 

See you there!

Paul

 

 

Comments

comments